IAPCT Header
Search IAPCT.org

IAPCT Executive Board


IAPCT Executive Board 2020-2021:

  • President Eva de Hullu
  • Vice President Warren Mansell
  • Secretary Richard Pfau
  • Treasurer Bruce Nevin
  • At-Large Member Lloyd Klinedinst

Email sent to    iapctboard at gmail.com    is received by these board members and Dag Forssell (Archivist).

The board is governed by our bylaws and by the objectives identified by IAPCT members at the annual meeting in August 2017.

2019 Annual Report


How to become an IAPCT member

To join, our membership fees are US$60.00 for a full Professional Membership, and US$10.00 for a Student Membership. Payment can be made by either by going to PayPal or by sending a check to our Treasurer, Bruce Nevin (ask for the address by contacting our secretary). Whether using PayPal or check, please make sure that your name and email address are also provided to ensure that your records with us are up-to-date. Further information, if needed, can be obtained by contacting our Secretary, Richard Pfau (at richardhpfau [at] gmail.com).


© 201IAPCT.    Dag Forssell, webmaster    Email: board at iapct dot org