IAPCT Executive Board 2021-2022

  • President Eva de Hullu
  • Vice President Warren Mansell
  • Secretary Richard Pfau
  • Treasurer Bruce Nevin
  • At-Large Member Matias Salgado

Email sent to [board at iapct.org] is received by board members.

The board is governed by our bylaws and by the objectives identified by IAPCT members at the annual meeting in August 2017.

2019 Annual Report